Board of Directors

Kristofor Sellstrom (Co-Chair)

Electrical Engineer, Jamestown Board of Public Utilities


Samuel Teresi (Co-Chair)

Mayor, City of Jamestown


Tori Irgang (Vice-Chair)

Executive Director, Chautauqua Region Community Foundation


Lydia Caylor (Treasurer)

Attorney, Burgett & Robbins LLP


James Domagola (Secretary)

Vice President, Northwest Savings Bank


Len Faulk, Ph.D. (Past Chair)

Chair, Neighborhood Task Force, Strategic Planning & Partnership Commission


Vince DeJoy

Director, City of Jamestown Department of Development


Rod Drake

Principal, Clark Patterson Lee


Ray Fashano

Board of Directors, Ralph C. Sheldon Foundation


Rev. Luke Fodor

Rector, St. Luke’s Church


Bryce Ireland

Agent and Broker, J. Edwards Insurance Agency


Peter Miraglia

Downtown Business Owner


Chadwick Murray

Financial Consultant, Community Financial Services, Inc.


Lillian V. Ney, M.D. 

Former City Council President and Retired Physician


Gregory Rabb, J.D.

Professor, Jamestown Community College


Randy Sweeney

Former Executive Director, Chautauqua Region Community Foundation


Melissa Uber

Partner at Quick Solutions and Real Estate Broker at Century 21 Brokers


John Whittaker

Editor-in-Chief, The Post-Journal